Adopt Me Lunar New Year update has been announced – new tiger & dragon pets

It appears that just about everyone is getting into the swing of the Lunar New Year of 2022, and that includes Roblox Adopt Me! They have announced their two week long update that will bring themes from the holiday to the game that include some new pets and accessories that you will be able to get in the game.

It’s the Year of the Tiger, so it’s not surprising that Adopt Me has created the Tiger Box. This is a loot box that you’ll be able to purchase with in-game bucks that can have a Tiger, White Tiger, or the Legendary Golden Tiger.

Read More  Anime Training Simulator codes - free yen

The other big ticket item is the legendary Dancing Dragon, which will likely be purchasable only with Robux. This red and gold dragon is highly animated and quite large, which will make for a great statement pet while you’re traveling around the town.

The Adopt Me Lunar New Year event for 2022 is only going to be around for two weeks, so make sure to grab any of the items or pets you want before they are gone! You will be able to trade for things after the event is over, but the price will only go up after it is over so try to get the stuff you really want as soon as you can!

Read More  Anime Brawl All Out Codes (February 2022)

The Lunar New Year update for Roblox Adopt me starts on February 3rd, 2022 at 8am PT, 11am ET, and 4pm GMT. Get a sense of what’s to come in the event by checking out the trailer below.

Previous Post

Best Love Conquers All Challenge Decks in Clash Royale

Next Post

DBZ Adventures Unleashed Codes – Races 4/8 (February 2022)

Related Posts