All God of War games are in order

The God of War Games are one of the biggest franchises and favorites of many players. In God of War, you played the main hero Kratos In a quest to avenge the Greek gods for killing his entire family. It is the epic of a mere human being who ascended divinity to destroy the ruling gods of Olympus who had wronged him. To find out about his past, his despair and his bloodlust, you have to play all of the God of War titles. There are a few ways to do this. One way is to play it theirs Release order Or their Storyline order. In today’s guide, I will show you God of War games are all in order.

All God of War games in order

God of War Games

As I said above, there are two ways to play the entire God of War franchise. The first is to play in their release order and the second way is to play in storyline order. It’s okay anyway so you do not lose any time while playing games. So here are the commands to play God of War games.

All games in storyline order

The storyline of the God of War games is as follows:

  • God of War: Ascension
  • God of War: Chains of Olympus
  • The God of War I
  • God of War: Ghost of Sparta
  • God of War: Betrayal (Canon Optional)
  • The God of War II: Divine Retribution
  • God of War III
  • God of War

All games are in release order

Following is the release sequence of the God of War games:

  • God of War I (2005)
  • God of War II: Divine Retribution (2007)
  • The God of War: Betrayal (2007) (Canon is optional)
  • God of War: Chains of Olympus (2008)
  • God of War III (2010)
  • The God of War: Ghost of Sparta (2010)
  • God of War: Ascension (2013)
  • God of War (2018)
Read More  How To Fix God Of War Crashing On PC

The Story of God of War Games

God of war story

The story begins in God of War: Ascension Six months after Kratos, he was tricked into killing his family Ares And captured Fury For violating his blood standard with Ares. With the help of Orcos, Kratos helps the Olympus gods and throws down Ares’ plans. You can play God of War: Ascension on the PS3. Next in the franchise God of War: Chains of Olympus You can play PlayStation Portable. In this case, Kratos pledges his service Olympus gods, And this time The world is falling into darkness, And the god of the sun, Helios, Kidnapped. He must stop the evil plans of the goddess Persephone To use Titan Geographical map To destroy the world.

Now comes the first installment of the franchise, God of War I It will be played on PS2. Here, Athena Gives Kratos the task of finding Pandora’s box To give him the power he needs to strike Ares. Our hero experiences flashbacks of the horrific events he did. He kills Ares and becomes a newcomer God of War. That comes after that God of War: Ghost of Sparta You can play PlayStation Portable. While still suffering from the horrific conditions of his mortal past, he embarks on a journey to find his roots. On the way he finds out that his mother & brother are still alive. Thanatos, the god of death, takes his brother Demos hostage and goes to free him. In battle, his brother dies and he returns to Olympus with more anger against the gods.

Read More  God Of War PC Review

God of War: Betrayal Next in installments. This is the only game created in the series Mobiles. Designed for our hero here Murder And Greece loosens the lands. He surrenders to Hoi bloodthirsty and kills Serix, Son of Hermes. This further separates him and the other gods of Olympus. The next part of the story takes place God of War II: Divine Retribution It’s playable PS2. Angered at the gods, Kratos pours waste City of Rhodes After that Zeus betrays him. Saved by Titan Gaia, Are advised to go to meet Sisters of fate And prevents his death. After that he will know He is the son of Zeus And why his father betrayed him out of fear. Kratos Joined the Titans to attack Mount Olympus.

God of War III, Can play PS3, Takes place immediately after the alliance with the Kratos Titans. Reigning World War II, The Kratos are betrayed by the Titans as they use them to reach Zeus. Seeks out angry Kratos Revenge on both Gods & Titans. Athena’s Spirit helps him and directs him to get it Flame To defeat the juice. He engages all the gods and Titans in a series of battles Succeeded in killing Zeus. Is on fire Pandora’s box It gave power to the Kratos. He refuses to help Athena and kills himself to release the power he has gained.

Read More  How to upgrade Leviathan Ax in God of War

In God of War It can play PS4, Kratos ends the world Norse myth. His second wife, Faye, Dies and her last wish is to release her ashes at the highest point of all Nine kingdoms. He and his son, Atrius, Start the journey to fulfill the wish of his lots wife. Along the way, Baldur, Odin’s son attacks them. Odin does this to prevent Ragnarok from happening. There is kratos Succeeded in killing Baldur And reaches the highest level A mountain peak, It is in Jotunheim. At this point, the game is in a different direction from where it started and continues in the announced article Ragnarok, the god of war.

The best experience of God of War games is when you first play them. You will also tour places like Greece, Sparta and the nine kingdoms of Yegdrasil. No matter what order you play God of War game, you will definitely enjoy it. Hopefully, this guide helped you. You can also check out our guides Anchor of the fog & Cara Boss Fight Guide In the God of War.

Previous Post
Adopt pets - new and legendary pets

Adopt pets – new and legendary pets

Next Post
Geneshine Impact Codes - Free Primoses and Mora

Geneshine Impact Codes – Free Primoses and Mora

Related Posts