All MC Championship 21 Teams


The Minecraft Championship 21 has been announced for The Teams. While some of the teams are still teased out over the coming days, a good chunk of them have been out there as of this writing. Let’s go over All MC Championship 21 teams That will be the first place for competing.

First, a quick briefing on the format for this year. A total of 40 content creators will split into teams, competing in eight different games with as many coins as possible. Once all eight games have been played, the most coins with the two teams will be the first place for a final championship.

Read More  When Does Arma Reforger Come Out?

Here are all the MC Championship 21 teams, all of which sport some kind of Legends of Hidden Temple kind of vibe to them.

All Confirmed MC Championship 21 Teams

1. Green Geckos

  • Dream
  • TommyInnit
  • Svlvee
  • Nihachu

2. Lime Llamas

  • PeteZahHutt
  • Solidarity
  • GoodTimesWithScar
  • Grian

Krimson Krakens

  • Krtzyy
  • Kaptain Sparkles
  • Karacorvus
  • Krinios

3. Orange Ocelots

  • Illumina
  • Ph1LzA
  • ElainaExe
  • Shubble

4. Yellow Yaks

  • Fruitberries
  • Smallishbeans
  • fWhip
  • Rendog

As more teams are confirmed for the MC Championship 21we’ll be sure to update this post.

Previous Post
wordbrain puzzle answers

WordBrain Puzzle of the Day April 14 2022 Answers

Next Post
Get Hyped For TMNT: Shredder's Revenge With Behind The Scenes Video

Get Hyped For TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge With Behind The Scenes Video

Related Posts