Capcom Fighting Collection Pre-Orders Now Live & Offer Bonus Content


Capcom Fighting Collection was announced at the end of February along with Street Fighter 6, and now, a new trailer has been released to reveal a few pre-order bonuses that’ll be coming with the collection.

Capcom Fighting Collection is set to launch on June 24 for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S, and Nintendo Switch. The game will provide players with 18 special music tracks as well as additional artwork for the titles in the collection.

If you ‘re looking to put down some money early, you can do so at these links for Xbox, Switchand SteamGeneral Chat Chat Lounge The pre-order page for PlayStation doesn’t seem to be up at the time of writing.

Read More  Genshin Impact Divine Ingenuity Custom Domain Event About to Begin

You can check out a pre-order trailer below to see a number of clips from various different games that are included in the Capcom Fighting Collection.

In case you missed the initial reveal, here is the full list of games that will be included:

  • Darkstalkers: The Night Warriors
  • Night Warriors: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior: The Lord of Vampire
  • Vampire Hunter 2: Darkstalkers’ Revenge
  • Vampire Savior 2: The Lord of Vampire
  • Red Earth
  • Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness
  • Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  • Hyper Street Fighter II

All of them will now have a rollback netcode for a better online experience with online functionality.

Read More  Cyberpunk 2077 Has Sold Over 18 Million Copies; The Witcher 3 at Over 40 Million as CD Projekt Announces Results

Previous Post

Where to Find The Elden Ring (& What to Do There)

Next Post

MLB The Show 22: How to Save Your Game

Related Posts