Destiny 2 Witch Queen Legendary Campaign: What’s Different & All Rewards


In this guide, we’ll be explaining everything you need to know Destiny 2 Witch Queen Legendary CampaignThis is a tougher challenge to take, including what’s different, and what to rewards.

Following the Destiny 2 Witch Queen for the Introductory Cutscene, Guardians Will Be An immediate Decision: Go for the ‘Be Brave,’ option or ‘Become Legend.’ This is actually the default trouble at play, or the most serious Legendary difficulty.

Destiny 2’s Legendary Witch Queen Campaign in What’s Different?

destiny 2 witch queen legendary campaign

If you choose to take on this tougher challenge, players can expect a pretty challenging experience. Designer Lead Matt McConnell shared how the Legendary Campaign is about a Powered by BloggerA Legendary Nightfall, “though it’s easier than a solo dungeon or running a Grandmaster Nightfall.”

Read More  5 Letter Words with C and Ending with K - Wordle Game Help

Enemies will be more difficult and aggressive. They’ve got higher damage resistance, tougher to stagger and their shields are stronger to unmatched damage types.

It’s not just the way the enemy reacts to the fight, but the type of enemies you face that are switched up rather than the basic campaign trouble. For example, Elite enemies will be switched out for bosses, or you’ll have an influx of more red bar foes.

That being said, it should be noted that while playing with your fireteam, so do solo players who are down to enemy damage and health levels, while three players will see the experience scale up, though not exactly 1: 1.

Read More  SK Gaming signs a game of Warcraft

The Legendary Campaign for Beating What Rewards You Get

Destiny 2 Witch Queen’s Legendary Campaign with Completing All Missions will reward players with the following:

  • A new emblem exclusive to those who complete the campaign at Legendary Trouble.
  • Throne World for the newest title for A Triumph Required.
  • A set of gear 20 above the soft cap at 1520 Power Level.
  • Eight upgrade modules.
  • The New Witch Queen exotic armor is the PED Lost Sector drops that are most likely to be reserved. – These include things like the Blight Ranger exotic hunter helmet, Osmiomancy exotic warlock gauntlets, and the Hoarforst-Z exotic titan chest.
  • Exclusive Bungie Rewards (these have yet to be announced)
Read More  'Yakamoz S-245' Review: The Into The Similar Night Spin-Off Might Be A Bit Too

That’s all you need to know Destiny 2 Witch Queen Legendary Campaign. For more tips, tricks and guides, head over to our wiki or see more of our coverage below.

Previous Post

Spelling Bee Answers February 24 2022

Next Post
Wordle Answer

Wordle Hint – 5 Letter Words Ending with ID

Related Posts