Destiny 2 Witch Queen Raid: Release Date, Power Level Requirement, Location

Guides

With the release of Destiny 2 Witch Queen today, the Guardians are set to fight back against Savathûn’s forces, who’s gifted the powers of the Light. Savantûn’s Throne World of Venturing into the Nightmare World, players can expect a hearty bit of campaign content, plenty of new enemies and of course, a whole host of new legendary and exotic gear to grind out. The real test of your skills, of course, will come in the form of the Destiny 2 Witch Queen RaidHowever, this will not be the same time at the same time as the expansion of the rest.

Read More  Overwatch 2 in All Characters

Destiny 2 Witch Queen Raid Release Date & Launch Time

The Witch Queen Raid will officially be released Saturday, March 5, 2022 at the following times:

  • 10am PT
  • 12pm CST
  • 1pm ET
  • 6pm GMT / UTC
  • 7pm CET
  • 5am ​​AEDT (March 6)
  • 7am NZDT (March 6)

What the Witch Queen Raid Power Level Requirement Is

Bungie has now said that you need a light level of 1530 for the raid when it arrives in Contest Mode.

Once the Contest modifier expires, you’ll be uncapped and benefit from your higher power armor and artifact bonuses.

Where Will the Destiny 2 Witch Queen Raid Take Place?

While nothing has been officially confirmed, the Witch Queen launch trailer just released last week A Pyramid-shaped building or ship standing outside a fireteam.

Read More  How To Sign Up To Zenless Zone Zero Beta
destiny 2 witch queen raid

Once we learn more about the location, the enemies, and the boss fight, we’ll be sure to update this post and let you know. Bungie has also said that we can expect more information this week, so we’ll be updating this post and when we hear more.

That’s all we know about The Destiny 2 Witch Queen raid so far. As soon as we’ve got more information to share with you, we’ll update this post and let you know.

For more tips, tricks and guides, head over to our wiki or see more of our coverage below.

Previous Post
Atelier Sophie 2: The Alchemist of the Mysterious Dream is now out on PS4, Nintendo Switch and PC via Steam. To celebrate that occasion, Koei Tecmo shared the cute launch trailer with the filmmaker, in which he shared the adventures of the Alchemist after she left her hometown. Sophie and others are searching for Plachta after a dream world of Erde Wiege separated. She'll have fun finding new friends. In contrast to the previous series, Atelier Sophie 2 features evolved seamless turn-based combats, two types of panel-based synthesis and the option to manipulate the weather so new paths can open. The weather may also affect the supplies that you can collect in a region. Atelier Sophie 2, The Alchemist of the mystical dream - PC System Requirements: MINIMUM: Requires 64-bit processor and operating system OS: Windows 8, Windows 10, 64bit Processor:Intel Core i5 6600 or more, AMD Ryzen 3, 1200 or over Memory:8 GB RAM Graphics:NIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 or more, AMD Radeon 5 650 or over, 19201080 DirectX:Version 11 Network:Broadband

The launch trailer is shared by sophie 2 in The Atelier

Next Post
Wordle Answer

5 Letter Words Starting with T and Ending with N, List Of 5 Letter Words Starting with T and Ending with N

Related Posts