Elden Ring Global Release Times Shared Ahead of Release Date

To help people keep up with exactly when they can play Elden Ring On its release date, there are now global release times for the game. There is a full map going over each launch. In pretty much every case, the PC and console release times are slightly different. This means that, depending on where you live, you could be playing it on a PC earlier.

Here’s the full list of Elden Ring Global release times by time zone.

  • PT: 3pm on February 24, 2022 on PCs. 9pm on February 24, 2022 on consoles.
  • CT: 5pm on February 24, 2022 on PCs. 11pm on February 24, 2022 on consoles.
  • ET: 6pm on February 24, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • COT: 6pm on February 24, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • BRT: 8pm on February 24, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • GMT: 11pm on February 24, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • CET: 12am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • EET: 1am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • SAST: 1am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • AST: 2am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • MSK: 2am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • GST: 3am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • UTC + 7: 6am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • UTC + 8: 7am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • JST: 8am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • KST: 8am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • AEDT: 10am on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
  • NZDT: 12pm on February 25, 2022 on PCs. 12am on February 25, 2022 on consoles.
Read More  Atelier Sophie 2 Free DLC Adds Boss Rush Mode

Here’s the full infographic showing the timing worldwide.
Elden Ring Global Release Times Shared Ahead of Release Date

In addition to the exact Elden Ring Release date times, Bandai Namco and FromSoftware requested people to “be mindful of spoilers.” The companies did not offer any exact details about what not to mention.

The Elden Ring The release date is February 25, 2022. It will come to the PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X / S, and PC. Pre-loading will be open about 48 hours before, so in most cases on February 23, 2022.

Previous Post
destiny 2 ward of dawn void 3.0

Destiny 2: How to Use Dawn Bubble in Void 3.0

Next Post

Tales of X Gust Collaboration Kicks Off With a New Illustration

Related Posts