Playstation 5

Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live 6.1 Time Announced

Square Enix shared what time the Final Fantasy XIV (FFXIV) Letter from the Producer Live featuring information about Patch 6.1 will be held. While the upcoming Letter from the Producer Live was announced during a previous broadcast, the exact time was not announced. However, viewers can expect to watch Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live with information about Patch 6.1 at 8 pm JST / 3 am PT / 6 am ET / 12 pm CET on March 4, 2022.

Read More  FFXIV Patch 6.1 Release Date Set for Mid-April 2022

Viewers can watch the broadcast through YouTube, Twitch, and Japanese streaming service NicoNico. Square Enix Will also allow joint broadcasting of the Letter from the Producer Live. This means that users will be able to stream the broadcast through their individual Twitch or YouTube channels.

Read More  New Digimon Survive Trailer Focuses on Characters

The contents of the FFXIV Letter from the Producer Live will focus on information regarding Patch 6.1 and other content. However, details regarding what may have been possible have yet to be announced. Additionally, this broadcast is being labeled as “Part 1,” which could mean that a second broadcast will reveal more information.

Previous Letter from the Producer Live broadcasts have revealed new armor sets, raids, and other content. This past February, the developers released a roadmap detailing what users can expect leading up to Patch 6.5.

Read More  Elden Ring smashes sales, hits top spot of the UK charts. - Destructoid

Final Fantasy XIV is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC. The Letter from the Producer Live will be held on March 4, 2022 and feature information about Patch 6.1.

Most Popular

To Top