Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary Livestream Dated; Granblue Fantasy Relink News Expected

News

Today Cygames announced that the Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary livestream will be hosted this week, possibly bringing Relink news.

Today Cygames announced that the Granblue Fantasy 8th Anniversary livestream will be hosted this week,

To be precise, it’ll be broadcasted on Sunday, March 6 at 6:00 pm Japan Time. This translates to 10:00 am CET, 9:00 am GMT, 4:00 am EST, and 1:00 am PST.

The livestream promises the latest news on the mobile game, but it was also hinted back in December that it would yield the next reveal about Granblue Fantasy Relink, possibly including a release date or window.

Read More  How developers, creators and brands can tap into the passion of esports fans

It’s also possible that we may hear about Granblue Fantasy Versus. While announced DLC characters have all been released, Cygames has asked the fans for their opinion on who should be implemented next.

You can find the livestream embedded below in case you want to follow along. Of course, you can expect real relevant news here on Twinfinite.

Granblue Fantasy Relink is coming in 2022 for PS5, PS4, and PC.

If you’d like to see more, you can take a look at the latest trailer and images, more gameplay from last year, and more images.

Incidentally, the original Granblue Fantasy mobile game is available for iOS, Android, and PC via browsers. If you want to give it a try, you can read my detailed guide on how to create an account, install the game, and play in English.

Read More  Eastward Is Getting A Vinyl Release & Physical Collector's Edition For Switch, Comes With A Beautiful Tabletop Game

Previous Post
You can find a list of hotfixes on World of Warcraft: Shadowlands, Burning Crusade Classic, and WoW Classic.

Hotfixes: February 28, 2022

Next Post
UL announced a new test that will be released later this year. This 3D Mark speed-through test is designed to punish DirectX 12 Ultimate graphics cards. It will feature full-time global illumination effects with ray tracing. UL says that there will be support for mesh shaders and resusers. This benchmark is sponsored by Lenovos Legion brand and you'll likely see it mentioned throughout this benchmark, as it is not surprising that galaxies have included the Time Spy benchmark and MSI in Fire Strike. It would likely be released as a standalone download from UL some time ago, the overclockers will not want to run the benchmark since it will not have to run Steam. It's unclear whether 3DMark would be needed to buy Speedway or is it likely to be included as DLC?3DMark remains a highly popular benchmark, but it can be a bit a bit unbalanced in regards to its CPU and failures, and whereas such high-performance CPUs have a tendency to overpower that powerful power. Although tests like the ray tracing subtest are brutal on cards, we hope that test will be the same. It's not only for current GPUs, it's also to come over the next few years.

A new 3DMark GPU benchmark is coming to a close later this year

Related Posts