LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: How To Get Kyber Bricks & What They’re Used For


Kyber Bricks in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga They are used to unlock different character and upgrade the abilities of different character classes. You’ll also need to find them all to get the coveted 100% completion rate, but bad news time. There are over 250 Kyber Bricks that you need out of the way, so chances are you’re looking for an idea.

Getting Kyber Bricks in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

In each of the game’s 45 levels, there are six Kyber Bricks that can be earned. One of these is the mission of completing.

Read More  How to Fix Valorant VAN 1067 Error Code

A further three can be obtained by collecting enough studs to reach the ‘True Jedi’ status, and in the fifth and sixth Kyber Bricks, one level is achieved by completing all of the level’s challenges and collecting all five Minikits hidden away.

This accounts for 270 Kyber Bricks in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, but there’s more to it than that, too. In the open-world planets that you can explore, you will be able to earn a bunch more by completing different side missions.

There are also some shorter challenges that simply require you to reach the Kyber Brick in a difficult-to-reach spot in the world, which often requires you to use a character’s ability, such as the Scavenger abilities.

Read More  What Is Star Wars 1313 & Why Was It Cancelled?

Using Kyber Bricks

To use Kyber Bricks, open the menu by pressing the touchpad on the PlayStation, the View button on the Xbox or – Switch and then use the shoulder buttons or the ‘Upgrades’ tab to select your mouse. This is a star icon with an arrow pointing upwards in the center of it.

lego star wars the skywalker saga kyber bricks

On the left-hand side of this screen are the various character classes for different icons, so choose the one you want to buy for an ability upgrade.

Now you can move around the skill tree in the center of the screen to select the upgrade you want. Once you’ve found it, you’ll find the ‘Buy Upgrade’ button above the Studs and Kyber Bricks listed below.

Read More  How & Where to Get Elden Ring in Royal Greatsword: Location & Stats Explained

Press and hold X on PlayStation, A on Xbox, B on Switch and LMB on PC to upgrade and spend your Kyber Bricks.

That’s all you need to know about LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Kyber Bricks. For more on the game, check out the links below or search Twinfinite.

Previous Post
Tactics Ogre

Square Enix Files Tactics Ogre: Reborn in Japan

Next Post

Breathtaking In-Game Screenshots in Elden Ring

Related Posts