Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Course Pass Trailers Introduce Wave 1 Tracks


Nintendo has released a trailer and a commercial to introduce and highlight the first wave of the Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Course Pass, which is already released in most parts of the world.

The trailer, which runs nearly 3 minutes long, showcases each of the eight tracks that are being added in this first wave. They are split into two cups of four tracks each:

Golden Dash Cup:

  • Paris Promenade (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Toad Circuit (Mario Kart 7)
  • Choco Mountain (Mario Kart 64)
  • Coconut Mall (Mario Kart Wii)
Read More  Minecraft Meets Art: Van Gogh's masterpiece reproduced in the Mojang game

Lucky Cat Cup:

  • Tokyo Blur (Mario Kart Tour)
  • Shroom Ridge (Mario Kart DS)
  • Sky Garden (Mario Kart Super Circuit)
  • Ninja Hideaway (Mario Kart Tour)

You can watch each of these tracks in action in the trailer below, seeing how these courses from previous Mario Kart games translate into the aesthetic of Mario Kart 8 Deluxe.

Additionally, a short, 30 second long commercial was released in Japan that showcases these same courses. It takes us through a retrospective of the past games that have courses featured in this wave. You can also watch that trailer below.

The Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Booster Course Pass, which will contain six waves and 48 courses in total, costs $ 24.99 as an individual purchase. If you are subscribed to the Nintendo Switch Online + Expansion Pack, you will be able to play the courses at no additional cost.

Read More  INOX is a collaboration with the OEsports Federation of India

Previous Post
Hogwarts Legacy

Hogwarts Legacy Reveals First Gameplay Look & Familiar Elements that Harry Potter Fans Will Love

Next Post
Wordle Answer

5 Letter Words Ending in UTE – Wordle Hint

Related Posts