News

New Pokemon Presents Coming Later This Week On Pokemon Day

News

Read More  Microsoft Flight Simulator Now Available Via Cloud; Beechcraft 17 Released; Mad Dog, Cessna 414A & More Gets Screenshots, Details, & Video

A new Pokemon Presents showcase has just been announced for later this week. It’ll go live this Sunday, Feb. 27 at 2:00 pm UTC / 9:00 am ET / 6:00 am PT. Sunday also happens to be Pokemon Day, so this presentation could possibly give us just about anything from Pokemon Legends Arceus DLC to brand-new game reveals.

Read More  iPhone does not charge: what can I do when the battery runs out without being able to recharge it
Read More  Stardew Valley Has Sold Over 20 Million Copies; 13 Million on PC Alone

The news comes from a tweet by the official Japanese Pokemon accountand it states that the presentation will be about 14 minutes long, providing the “latest information” which could, again, be almost anything Pokemon-related.

The last Pokemon Presents happened a few months ago, back in August of last year. In that presentation, we got news about Pokemon Unite, Pokemon Cafe ReMix, Pokemon Masters EX, a whole new Switch Lite design, and even trailers for Legends Arceus and Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl.

That past event managed to pack a lot of information and visuals into a short amount of time, so let’s see if this one is anything like the last in terms of the amount of content provided. Since this one is so short, we may only see a few small updates along with the Pokemon Legends Arceus DLC.

Most Popular

To Top