Persona 4 Arena Ultimax Launch Trailer Appears

Persona 4 Arena Ultimate is now available on more consoles, and there’s a launch trailer to show it off. As expected, the video goes over what people can expect from the fighting game. People can see a number of persona 3 other persona 4 cast members facing off against one another. There are also a few hints about why everyone is fighting.

Here’s the Persona 4 Arena Ultimate P-1 Climax trailer.

This isn’t the only event going on to celebrate the launch of Persona 4 Arena Ultimate. Atlus is also hosting a Charity Sho Down. This event will feature eight people playing to earn money for their charity. The first place winner earns a $10,000 donation. Second gets $5,000. All other people taking part get a $1,000. People can tune in at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm CET on March 18, 2022.

Read More  Final Fantasy XIV Urianger Endwalker CG Artwork Shared

The following folks are competing for the listed charities on Twitter.

  • BananaKen: Dysautonomia International
  • bc | Lord Knight: Climate Reality Project
  • BrkrDave: Alzheimer’s Association
  • Doonpa: ALS Association
  • Grover: Save the Children, Bolivia
  • Jonah: Organization for Autism Research
  • SQ: The Trevor Project
  • Tectal Eastside: American Cancer Society

Persona 4 Arena Ultimate is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC. It also showed up on the PS3 and Xbox 360, as well as in Japanese arcades.

Previous Post
games like wordle

Wordle Like Best Games

Next Post
Wordle Answer

9th March Wordle Answers, What is the Wordle Answers Today 09 March 2022?

Related Posts