PlayStation Announces New State of Play Broadcast Focusing on Japanese Games for PS5 & PS4

News

Today Sony Interactive Entertainment announced another of its PlayStation “State of Play” broadcasts focusing on Japanese games.

Today Sony Interactive Entertainment announced another of its PlayStation “State of Play” broadcasts.

It’ll air at 2:00 pm PST, 5:00 pm EST, 10:00 pm GMT, or 11:00 pm CET depending on where you live.

According to the announcement, the livestream will be roughly 20 minutes long, and it’ll focus mostly on games by Japanese developers for PS5 and PS4. That being said, there will also be reveals from other developers around the world.

Read More  There's a lot of Crystal Tears and Sacred Tears found in the Elden Ring

We also hear that there won’t be any announcement in regards to PlayStation VR2 games or hardware, so you can temper your expectations on that front.

At the moment, we don’t have any specific clue about which games will be featured. The next reveal for Final Fantasy XVI is slated for the spring, so it might be a little early for that.

On the other hand, we might get to take a look at smaller titles like Relayer, which has not received much promotion from the western arm of PlayStation just yet, despite releasing only on Sony platforms.

Perhaps, speaking of developers from other countries, we might see more of Project Eve.

Read More  Elden Ring Sales Ascend Past 12 Million Units Worldwide

For now, your guess is as good as mine. We’ll have to wait and see. Of course, you can expect full coverage here on Twinfinite as soon as the announcements drop, like we do for every State of Play broadcast.

Previous Post
This new set will begin on May 27th and feature cards from Pokemon Legends: Arceus.

In Pokemon TCG set Astral Radiance officially launched

Next Post
Word Crossy Answers

Word Crossy Daily Challenge March 9 2022 Answers

Related Posts