Roblox David Guetta DJ Party event premiering on February 4th, 2022

The video game industry continues to seek new and exciting ways to promote their platforms. You have Sony and Microsoft purchasing up various gaming properties, while Fortnite and Roblox look to bring well-known pop culture phenoms into their games. This time it’s DJ David Guetta, who will be making his Roblox debut by featuring a virtual performance that fans can watch by heading into the David Guetta DJ Party Experience.

This new multimedia event will start on February 4th and 5th at 4 PM PST, 12 AM GMT, 1 AM CMT, 9 AM JST. You can hop into the game and compete against other players in DJ Battle, or solve a puzzle that will unlock special abilities and secret archives.

Read More  Who Is Jenna Roblox Hacker & Is She Back In 2022?

For you players that love free items in Roblox, you can earn yourself the Music Note Speech Bubble hat accessory by completing the obby that is in the experience. It is actually fairly difficult, so be warned ahead of time. However, if you can complete it you will get the reward free. There’s also the Titanium Jet Pack that you can get by completing a quest after you get the speech bubble.

If you do have some extra Robux lying around, there are a variety of pretty sweet David Guetta inspired items that you can purchase. Just head into the game and check out the shop to them all. They range from 60 – 110 Robux each, so they won’t break the bank if you want something to commemorate the event.

Read More  RBLX.LAND codes: January 2022 | Pocket Gamer

If you miss out on the event when it goes live, you don’t have to worry because it will be repeating again each hour during the weekend. However, once the weekend is over you won’t be able to view it again, so make sure to check it out at least once

Previous Post

EZ Robot Simulator Codes – Update 7 (February 2022)

Next Post

Pet Coins Simulator 2 Codes (February 2022)

Related Posts