Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Myth Rank Explained: How to Level Up & How It Works


In just about every Borderlands game since 2, there has been some sort of system hitting the level cap to keep growing your character. In Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands You Have The Myth Rank System, And We Have To Tell You How It Works And How To Level It Up.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands in How Myth Rank Works

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Myth Rank Menu

Once you hit Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands in the hit max level, you gain the ability to unlock the Myth Ranks. You can find the Myth Rank tab after the Skills in the menu. Myth Ranks are the four paths to earn you all the time to earn points.

  • Druid controls thing like companion health, loot luck, and fire / poison elemental damage.
  • Archmage handles spell enhancing like critical damage / chance.
  • Deadeye better weapon stats like reload speed, gun damage, magazine size.
  • Blademaster is like Deadeye but for increasing melee weapon capabilities.
Read More  Votes For Crossword Clue - Try Hard Guides

When you get to a point the first time, you can choose where you want to go, but from there you must work your way around the clockwise and put a point each way. When spending points you can either continue down the tree, or keep putting points in something you have already unlocked.

Most every node has a level up limit, like Magazine Size only going up to 15 possible ranks. However, every path has an ending node that can be upgraded infinitely. Ability Damage, Spell Damage, Gun Damage, and Melee Damage Don’t Have a Cap.

How To Level Up Myth Rank Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Myth Rank XP Bar

Now that you are at the level cap, you have filled the XP bar. However, you should now notice a new pink XP bar above the old one (example image above). This is the bar you need to fill, and every time you do you gain and single Myth Rank and point. It seems to take much less XP to level up the Myth Rank bar than the last 10 or so levels of the regular XP bar.

Read More  'Welcome to Eden' Review: The Spanish Series Wears Its Influences On Its Sleeve

Due to the fact that there are skills that can be upgraded infinitely, there is a Myth Rank cap, so you can continue to farm XP to your heart’s content.

Unfortunately, the Myth Rank system is character specific and you will not have it automatically for every new character you have unlocked.

There you have it, everything you need to know How To Myth Rank Works And How To Level It Up In Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands.

If you’re going to be grinding out XP to raise your myth rank, boss farming for a great strategy we know.

Previous Post
nobody saves the world

Nobody Saves the World Coming to PlayStation and Switch on April 14

Next Post
wordbrain puzzle answers

WordBrain Puzzle of the Day April 5 2022 Answers

Related Posts