Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Preload & Unlock Times, Install Sizes Explained

Guides

It’s just over a week away that players can finally dive into the D’n’D inspired Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, the chaotic, comical looter-shooter goodness that fans have come to know and love from The Borderlands series. If you’re looking to dive into the experience of your platform, then you’re right in the right place. Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands preload and release timesas well as how much space it’s going to take on your storage drive.

Read More  All Apex Legends Mobile Characters & Abilities

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Preload Times

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands can be preloaded on PS5 and PS4 as of March 23. PlayStation Game Size Twitter account.

At the time of writing, there’s no word on when exactly the preload period will begin on the Xbox consoles, or the Epic Games Store, which game is exclusively for PC players.

We’ll update this post for more details on these platforms.

When Can You Start Playing Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

For those playing on PlayStation and Xbox consoles, Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands will be playable at midnight in your time zone. The exception to this is the Pacific Time Zone, where the game will unlock at 21:00 PDT on March 24 for the Eastern Time Zone release.

tiny tina's wonderlands console release times
Image Credit: 2K

PC players, on the other hand, will have release times that are a little more varied depending on where you are in the world, as shown in the infographic below:

tiny tina's wonderlands pc release times
Image Credit: 2K

Here’s a list of those PC release times in case you’re having trouble seeing the image.

Time Zone Release Time & Date
Pacific Time March 24, 2022 – 16:00 PDT
Eastern Time March 24, 2022 – 19:00 EDT
Brasilia Time March 24, 2022 – 20:00 BRT
Greenwich Mean Time March 24, 2022 – 23:00 GMT
Central European Time March 25, 2022 – 00:00 CET
South Africa Standard Time March 25, 2022 – 01:00 SAST
Moscow Standard Time March 25, 2022 – 02:00 MSK
Singapore Time March 25, 2022 – 07:00 SGT
Japan Standard Time March 25, 2022 – 08:00 JST
Australian Eastern Time March 25, 2022 – 10:00 AET
New Zealand Daylight Time March 25, 2022 – 12:00 NZDT

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Install Sizes

At the time of writing, we only have a confirmation of the install size of the PS5, coming in at 29.668 GB without the day-one patch.

Once you’ve got the word on the Xbox consoles and PC, we’ll update this post and let you know.

For more on Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands, see the links below.

Previous Post
Wordle Answer

5 Letter Words Starting with SW, List Of 5 Letter Words Starting with SW

Next Post
Wordle Answer

5 Letter Words Ending with VIE – Wordle Hint

Related Posts