Total War: Warhammer 3 Countdown – Release Time & Date!

Total War: Warhammer 3 is a turn-based strategy and real-time tactics game that has been developed by Creative Assembly. Shift your armies around the map and see if your engagements will turn out victorious against strong foes. If you are hyped up for the release of the game, we are featuring a countdown that will tick away the time to it going live, whether you live in the USA, Europe, Middle East, Asia, Australia, and anywhere else in the world !

Total War: Warhammer 3 Release Date & Time

Total War: Warhammer 3 has a release date and time of February 17th, 2022 at 12am PT and 3am ET for the Americas. If you are in Europe, you can expect it to drop at 8am GMT and 9am CET. For players in Asia or Oceania (Australia) the game will launch at 4pm CST and 7pm AEDT.

Read More  Elden Ring: How To Transmog Armor & Equipment (PC Only)

Total War: Warhammer 3 Countdown

The release time of the game should line up across the globe, no matter if you are in the USA, Europe, Middle East, Asia, Japan, or Australia. If you want to tick away the hours, minutes, and seconds until the launch of the game, you can check out the countdown below!

1 Days 12 Hours 17 Min 57 Sec

If you’re still a bit confused on what time the game will release where you live, you can check out the official release map that was posted on the website. Click on the image to enlarge it.

Total Warhammer 3 Release Time Map Image

Total War: Warhammer 3 Details

If you want to get hyped for the release, you can take a look at the official trailer below:

If you’re wondering if your PC can run the game, here’s a look at the minimum and recommended specs:

Read More  Overwatch 2 in All Characters

PC Minimum Specifications

  • OS: Windows 7 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel i3 / Ryzen 3 series
  • Memory: 6GB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GTX 900 / AMD RX 400 series | Intel Iris Xe Graphics
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Storage: 120 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: 8GB Memory if using integrated GPU.
  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • CPU: Intel i5 / Ryzen 5 series
  • RAM: 8GB
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 Ti / AMD RX 5600-XT
  • DirectX: Version 11 Storage: SSD 120 GB available space

That is everything you need to know on when Total War: Warhammer 3 will be launching worldwide. You can find more content about the game in the Total War: Warhammer 3 section of our website.

Previous Post
Puzzlescapes Daily Level February 15 2022 Answers

Puzzlescapes Daily Level February 16 2022 Answers

Next Post
Daily Nerdle # 27 (February 15 2022) Answers

Daily Nerdle # 28 (February 16 2022) Answers

Related Posts