What Does the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition Include? All DLC Explained


In this galaxy… right here, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has just arrived. A remaster of the original LEGO Star Wars titles, packed with all-new sections to cover the latest trilogy, the game covers all nine movies with over 45 different levels, filled with blocky building antics and the slapstick humor TT Games’ titles are known for . While you can just pick up the standard edition, some players may be tempted by the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition, and wondering what DLC you get packed in there.

All DLC in the LEGO Star Wars: Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition

Alongside the base game, the Deluxe Edition includes the following DLC ​​character packs:

  • Classic Obi-Wan Kenobi Character Pack
    • 1999 from the original minifigure based on the Obi-Wan Kenobi character.
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story Character Pack
    • Han Solo (Young)
    • Chewbacca (Young)
    • Lando (Young)
    • Qi’ra
    • Tobias Beckett
    • Enfys Nest
  • The Mandalorian Season 1 Character Pack
    • The Mandalorian
    • Cara Dune
    • Greef Karga
    • IG-11
    • Kuiil
  • The Trooper Pack (April 5 pre-orders / April 19 general release)
    • Death Trooper
    • Incinerator Trooper
    • Range Trooper
    • Imperial Shore Trooper
    • Mimban Stormtrooper
  • The Classic Characters Pack (pre-orders for April 5 / April 19 general release)
    • Luke Skywalker
    • Princess Leia
    • Han Solo
    • Darth Vader
    • Lando Calrissian
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Character Pack (April 19)
    • Jyn Erso
    • Bodhi Rook
    • Cassian Andor
    • K-2SO
    • Chirrut Îmwe
    • Baze Malbus
    • Director Krennic
  • The Mandalorian Season 2 Character Pack (May 4th)
    • Ahsoka Tano
    • Boba Fett
    • Bo Katan
    • Fennec Shand
    • Moff Gideon
  • The Bad Batch Character Pack (May the 4th)
    • Hunter
    • Wrecker
    • Tech
    • Crosshair
    • Echo
Read More  Where To Find Hunting Rifles in Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 2

Keep in mind that some of these packs have not yet been released, such as The Mandalorian Season 2 and The Bad Batch Character Packs. These will be conveniently released on May 4, 2022.

If you want some more character skins right away, we’ve got a complete Skywalker Saga Unlock Codes guide that’ll allow you to do exactly that.

Finally, if you buy a physical copy of the Deluxe Edition, you’ll also get a Blue Milk LEGO minifigure with Luke Skywalker, pictured below.

lego star wars the skywalker saga deluxe edition minifigure

That’s all you need to know What you get in the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Deluxe Edition. For more on the game, check out the links below.

Previous Post
Word Stacks Daily Challenge Answers

Word Stacks Daily Challenge April 7 2022 Answers

Next Post

Top 5 Best Bows to Use in Elden Ring + Where to Find Them

Related Posts