What Time Does Halo Infinite Season 2 Lone Wolves Release?

Guides

With the long-drawn Season 1 of Halo Infinite coming to a close, the community is eager to know What time does Halo Infinite Season 2: Lone Wolves release? Halo Infinite Season 2 and they seem to have many new things planned out for the players, as the developers at 343 Industries have been revealing. In this article, we will tell you When Halo Infinite Season 2 is releasing, so you don’t miss out on anything.

What Time Does Halo Infinite Season 2 Lone Wolves Release?

The Season 2 of Halo Infinite will be released on Tuesday, May 3, 2022. Season 2 for The Downtime will be at the start 10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 6 pm BST on May 3That means that during the Halo Infinite multiplayer, you will be able to access that time period.

Read More  Shadowlands Season 3 starts now!

Once the downtime ends and the servers are back up again, you can expect Halo Infinite Season 2: Lone Wolves to start roughly at the very bottom:

  • 11 am PT
  • 2 pm ET
  • 7 pm BST
  • 8 pm CEST

However, there is always a slight delay of chance, so be sure to keep an eye on it Halo Support Twitter The downtime and maintenance break.

Read More  Blizzard confirms the next expansion of WW will be on April 19th

Halo Infinite Season 2 is about two new maps, namely Breaker and Catalyst, that will bring its predecessor to the shorter season. That’s all we know about now What time Halo Infinite Season 2: Lone Wolves releases. For everything else, make sure to check out Twinfinite.

Previous Post
'Under the Banner of Heaven' Review: A Detective Most Difficult Case Is Against His Faith

‘Under the Banner of Heaven’ Review: A Detective Most Difficult Case Is Against His Faith

Next Post
'Samurai Rabbit: The Usagi Chronicles' Review: Lots Of Humor and Adventure In Neo Edo

‘Samurai Rabbit: The Usagi Chronicles’ Review: Lots Of Humor and Adventure In Neo Edo

Related Posts