What Time Does the Valorant Battle Pass End?

Guides

Riot Games is about to launch Valorant’s next big chapter, Episode 4, Act 3, which will add a new agent to the popular tactical shooter in addition to players enjoying a new season of battle pass content. Before that, though, there is a small matter of completing the last act’s content that you haven’t already, so here’s What time the Valorant Battle Pass ends.

What Time the Valorant Battle Pass Ends

Episode 4 of The Next Act is due to be released on Wednesday, April 27th, 2022, at the same time as the new Battle Pass launch. This is actually a Valorant update for the typical day, which will be released on Tuesdays in the US and the following day in Europe.

Read More  Vampire The Masquerade Swansong: How To Unlock The Prince's Bookshelf & Secret Compartment

The delayed time was confirmed earlier this month Twitter by Jeff Landa, the marketing communications strategist at Riot Games.

As for the Battle Pass of the End for a specific time, it’s a little hard to say as it often is. In recent updates, however, the time has come between 6-7 am PDT, and we will be pretty sure Riot will stick to this later this week for the release of Act 3.

Remember, the servers will go down as a number of hours before the new update rolls out, and the competitive queue will end up several hours ahead of time. If you’re grinding the final tiers of your BP then don’t leave it too late!

  • Pacific: 6-7 am
  • Central: 8-9 am
  • Eastern: 9-10 am
Read More  The Elden Ring: How to Beat Tibia Mariner

That’s all you need to know What time the Valorant Battle Pass ends. For more useful tips and guides on the game, search Twinfinite.

Previous Post
15 Most Powerful Captain Marvel Villains [Ranked]

15 Most Powerful Captain Marvel Villains [Ranked]

Next Post

MLB The Show 22 On Switch Is Inferior In All Ways But Two

Related Posts