When Does Azumarill Come Out On Pokemon UNITE?

Guides

In this guide, we are going to be running you through When Azumarill comes out on Pokemon Unite The arena-based multiplayer title in the latest playable character.

Azumarill Pokemon UNITE Release Date

Azumarill will officially be available as a playable character in Pokemon UNITE on April 7.

The exact release time on April 7 is likely to be at 5pm PT / 8pm ET and 1am BST (April 8), as we’ve seen Aegislash, Duraludon and Hoopa all get released in-game.

Azumarill Stats and Moves

The spotlight video for Azumarill revealed that it’ll be an All-Rounder type of Pokemon, meaning it’ll have the most balanced stats and most scenarios for a viable option.

Read More  Heaven's End in Bears and Bears of the Enumerate the Menagerie!

While it will excel in any particular area, it will be a melee type, using moves like the Whirlpool and Aqua Tail (which appear in the spotlight trailer) to batter its opponents with a barrage of water.

Pokemon UNITE in Getting Azumarill

Azumarill will be making a free content update on April 7 at the top of the times. When the time rolls around, highlight Pokemon UNITE on your Switch’s home screen, press the + button on your right Joy-Con and select the ‘Update’ option.

This will then download the new patch which, when you load the game, will add Azumarill to the roster.

For more Pokemon UNITE tips and tricks, search Twinfinite or check out the coverage below.

Read More  Apex Legends in Newcastle for Best Skins

Previous Post
4 Pics 1 Word Answer

4 Pics 1 Word Everything Green Bonus April 6 2022 Answers

Next Post

Paris subway system crossword clue NYT » NewMiPhone

Related Posts