When Is The LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time?

Guides

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is a definitive collection of sci-fi movie-based, blocky adventures. Complete all nine movies into one convenient package spanning 45 levels, the game is a fantastic treasure trove of epic moments for fans and newcomers alike, all wrapped up in comic stylings of TT Games’ LEGO games. In this guide, we’ll be running you through When the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time is on PC, PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time on PlayStation and Xbox

The good news is that if you’re playing on LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on PS4, PS5, Xbox One or Xbox Series X | S, you can play the game right now.

Read More  Is Total War: Warhammer 3 coming to Xbox Game Pass?

This is because the game is unlocked at midnight today in all time zones, meaning the game has been officially released on consoles. Unfortunately, this isn’t the case for PC and Switch players, who still have a little longer to wait.

PC Release Time

Those who are planning on playing LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga on Steam The game will unlock the following times at the PC platform:

  • 10am PT
  • 1pm ET
  • 6pm BST
  • 7pm CEST

Nintendo Switch Release Time

At the time of writing, there has been no confirmation as to when the Skywalker Saga will unlock the Nintendo Switch. However, basing it on the previous games’ unlock times, there is a chance you can wait until late 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST.

Read More  In Pokemon TCG set Astral Radiance officially launched

So, there you have it. That’s all you need to know about When the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Release Time is on PC, PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo Switch. For more news, reviews, guides, and tips, be sure to search Twinfinite.

Previous Post

New Elden Ring Flying Horse Rune Farm Glitch – Easy Unlimited Runes

Next Post
Wordle Answer

Wordle 267 Answer Play Wordle 267, What Is The Wordle Answer Today 13 03 2022?

Related Posts